Accessibility At PowerStream
Accessibility at PowerStream

PowerStream Accessibility Policy Statement:

PowerStream is committed to providing quality service that is accessible to all members of the public we serve, regardless of any barriers there may be.


PowerStream believes in providing an environment that is accessible for all and strives to provide a visitor experience that meets or exceeds your expectations. We are committed to improving accessibility for all persons who use our services and visit our facilities and welcome your comments, questions and suggestions about the provision of our services to people with disabilities. Use one of the following methods to provide feedback:

Notice of Accessibility Device Temporarily Out of Service:

In the event an accessibility device is temporarily out of service, notification will be posted in this location.

Availability of Documents:

All documents required by the Accessibility Standards for Customer Service (AODA), including PowerStream's Accessibility for Members of the Public with Disability Policy, related procedures and practices, notices of temporary disruptions, training records, and written feedback process are available upon request. When providing a document to a person with a disability, PowerStream will provide the document, or the information contained in the document, in a format that takes the person's disability into account.

To request documents in alternative formats, contact the Accessibility Officer using any of the methods in the Feedback section.

Accessibility Reports:

Under the AODA, organizations must make their Accessibility Reports available to the public. PowerStream's Self-Certified Accessibility Report filed with the Government of Ontario on December 21, 2012.